A picture a day will make good friends feel less far away.

April 2, 2011

In Uncategorized on April 2, 2011 at 6:52 pm

  1. why does your boyfriend continue to wear completely identical outfits to my boyfriend? also, where did you get those rocking shoes? if we’re doing this, i might as well also match entirely.

  2. Haha, I know, Anish and I will have to update you on our next twins day so we can make it a QUADRUPLETS day! (If your’e serious about the shoes, it’s these: http://bit.ly/hanrSe (I just cut off the tassle, b/c it wasn’t my thang. YOU SHOULD GET THEM! Kind of remind me of your yellow shoes that broke while we were carrying watermelons to a two mile camp site.)

Leave a Reply

